top of page

Multiple Partners in this Community Learning Centre are:


  • Ashern Central School

  • Interlake Eastern Regional Health Authority (IERHA)

  • Interlake Reserves Tribal Council Inc.

  • Lakeshore School Division

  • Industry, Trades & Education Services

  • RM of Grahamdale

  • RM of West Interlake

  • Red River College - Selkirk Campus

  • Assiniboine Community College

  • Workplace Education Manitoba

  • Community Futures West & East Interlake

  • Manitoba Multiculturalism & Literacy

acs logo.jpg
IRTC logo.png
lsc logo.png
wem logo.png
rm of west interlake logo.jpg
rm of grahamdale loogo.jpg
iehra logo.gif
logo-west-interlake (1).jpg
bottom of page